Contact POOL/PACT

 

Our offices are located at:

201 South Roop Street, Suite 102

Carson City, NV  89701

 

Administration and Risk Management can be reached at:

Phone 775.885.7475 | Fax 775.883.7398

 

POOL/PACT Human Resources can be reached at:

Phone 775.887.2240 | Fax 775.887.2581 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Wayne Carlson, Executive Director: waynecarlson@poolpact.com

Doug Smith, CRO: dougsmith@poolpact.com

Ann Wiswell, Risk Management: annwiswell@poolpact.com

Debbie Connally, Member Services Administrator: debbieconnally@poolpact.com

Melissa Mack, Administrative Assistant: melissamack@poolpact.com

Linda Stewart, Administrative Assistant: lindastewart@poolpact.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCE CONSULTING:

Jeanne Greene, SPHR, IPMA-CP—General Manager:  jeannegreene@poolpact.com

John Bates—Senior HR Business Partner: johnbates@poolpact.com

Shani Dues, PHR, IPMA-CP—Senior HR Business Partner: shanidues@poolpact.com

Stacy Norbeck, SPHR—Senior HR Business Partner and Training Manager: stacynorbeck@poolpact.com

Bill Zelinski—Senior HR Business Partner: billzelinski@poolpact.com

Deanna Keirstead—Administrative Assistant: deannakeirstead@poolpact.com

Christine Vido—Administrative Assistant: christinevido@poolpact.com